Uncategorized

Paint it Gold

 

Mustard yellow is my favorite color to wear. Ever. Or considering I own four jackets in the same hue it must be close to the top. I found this Helena Sorel jacket at a garage sale years ago and I HAD to have it. Regardless of its color, aren’t you digging the fish scale texture?

Image

Also, I decided my goal for the summer is to utilize more braids in my hair. I tried baby braids and pulled them over my head to make a headband.

Maybe later this summer I’ll try this bad boy —->http://static3.refinery29.com/bin/entry/939/350x500b/237452/braid-hair-tutorial-waterfall-1.jpg

Ciao for now!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

