Uncategorized

Happy Graduation, please stuff your face

(Caprese pops!)

Image

I Wanted to celebrate becoming an adult by throwing a party. I never had a high school graduation party,  so I didn’t realize the efforts to host a large group of people. I spent two days cooking and probably four days worrying but it turned out to be a great night. My wonderful sister picked out the appetizers (She in fact has her own blog here –> http://kitchenpotsandtabletops.wordpress.com/) on Pintrest for easy sharing. So much good food. I am so full I may never have to eat again.

Image

I can’t get enough of bruchetta right now.

Image

This is a goat cheese log. It is surprisingly addicting and easy to throw together. Image

This is my favorite dessert since childhood. I loved it so much that as a kid, I would try and hide whole batches of it for myself.

Image

epic spinach salad with strawberries, blueberries, bacon and hard boiled eggs.

 

Ciao for now!

 

Standard

One thought on “Happy Graduation, please stuff your face

Leave a Reply

