Fashion

Wishlist Wednesday: Last Minute Summer Shorts.

Image

|||||||A. Current/Elliott Boyfriend Shorts/ B. Macy’s tropical satin shorts/ C. Topshop ombre shorts/ D. Cult leather shorts/ E. J. Crew Tweed shorts/ F. Anna Sui Scalloped Shorts/ G. Anthropologie printed trousers/ H. Gap bermudas/ I. Karl sequined shorts. |||||

The last Weekend of August is approaching, which means the final days of summer are upon us. This specific week I find myself reliving the hot summer days, the floating in the pool and the fact that I can’t wear shorts after Labor day. I mean, I could of course, but that wouldn’t be fair to Fall, and you truly can’t wear shorts when it begins to frost now can we?

Standard

Leave a Reply

