Fashion

Style Me Monday: In all the clothes I bought at the thrift store

This past weekend to finish the summer with a bang (!) I returned to Minneapolis to spend time with my lovely sister and brother in law, and great friends. My sister and I went to Buffalo Exchange, A pretty rad resale store where I spent a small fortune it feels like. The cashier announced the total and after bleeding from my ears a little bit, we completed the transaction and it will never be spoken of again.

Image

                                          Loafers for the Fall

Image

                   Printed shorts that I will wear with tights, and boots and sweaters.

Image

                                Sparkly earrings for a night out

Image

                      ok, aren’t these shoes groovy? I could not leave them behind

Image   

                 New Sunnies! I could not resist the cat eye….

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

