What's Coming Out Of My Suitcase

I have only been in New York for a few days and I love it so far! The weather is much warmer than the midwest, which I was not anticipating. Here are a few things that I would enjoy popping out of my suitcase right now.

  1. Miu Miu Dog Motif Cropped Jacket (I’m dreaming of spring!)
  2. Tazo Chai Tea Latte
  3. Daily planner
  4. Lola by Marc Jacobs Eau De Parfum
  5. Muk Luks Women’s Boho Slipper Boot –

(other Photos from here, and here)

clothing, Drinks/ Cocktails, Fashion, gifts

What’s Coming Out Of My Suitcase

Image

One thought on “What’s Coming Out Of My Suitcase

Leave a Reply

