Uncategorized

It’s All About The Color

Pantone Red

Color schemes. What goes with what, can this mix with that, would this complement this? I am trying to pick out the color scheme for my wedding and so far, I cannot choose! So many delightful colors that go perfectly together. So many combinations to influence the mood! Too many choices, the horror! (I kid of course) I wanted to share these pictures by Emilie Guelpa to inspire both you & me, about color and what you might pair with it.

griottes1

Standard

Leave a Reply

